PILOT SALOON 42

MORE THAN 300 UNITS IN THE WORLD

PILOT SALOON 42

Since the launch of the Pilot Saloon range in 1991, the French shipyard Wauquiez has delivered over 300 units worldwide. This range of trans-oceanic sailing yachts has a unique approach that meets all modern sailing programs by offering brightness, comfort and pleasure under sail.
The Pilot Saloon are built in France with respect for the artisanal techniques of carpentry, cabinet making, and other trades, while remaining at the cutting edge of shipbuilding technology for classic passenger boats. (Carbon, infusion, 3D software, etc..).

Olivier

Scraper

Yacht Design Architect

"The vertical bow and raked arch give the boat a maximum waterline length, a sign of modernity but above all a guarantee of high average speed.
A powerful bow and the hull with a softened and evolving chine, give a very important stability of form to make the boat stable and easy to handle in the breeze, while increasing, by damped movements, the comfort at sea.

a boat with elegant lines and innovative technology

BRIGHTNESS, ADVENTURE, FREEDOM

With the Pilot Saloon 42, the Wauquiez shipyard team has created a boat with elegant lines and innovative technology. The Pilot Saloon is open to the outside world and our teams have created a boat that is dynamic, comfortable and designed for travel. Their great maneuverability, their ease of maneuvering both on deck and at the helm, give owners a great deal of freedom to enjoy life on board.

a breathtaking view of the horizon

PANORAMIC VIEW

The Pilot Saloon 42 merges interior and exterior spaces, transforming it into a true luxury yacht. The Pilot Saloon 42 has been specially designed to offer an unobstructed view of the horizon from the saloon, allowing you to enjoy the pleasures of sailing in all weathers, whether at anchor, in port or cruising, making it a true liveaboard.

natural light in the boat

WELL-BEING, EFFICIENCY, ERGONOMICS

The raised saloon has been designed by our designer-architects to let light into the boat in a natural way. Light is essential to our health and well-being, it influences our state of mind and gives us energy. This arrangement considerably increases the quality of life on board, the ergonomics and the efficiency of our spaces.

interior finishes are available in teak or light oak

FITTINGS AND FINISHES

In order to adapt it to the tastes of each person and to correspond as well as possible to the various sailing programs, two interior layouts and finishes have been designed. The Pilot Saloon 42 is available with 2 or 3 cabins, the interior finishes are available in teak or light oak.

features

features

VIEWS OF THE PILOT SALOON 42

Double owner's cabins
3 front owner cabins

photography gallery

FILL IN THIS FORM TO GET THE BROCHURE OF THE PILOT SALOON 42

ESCAPE WITH THE PILOT SALOON 42

PILOT SALOON 42

PLUS DE 300 UNITES DANS LE MONDE

PILOT SALOON 42

Depuis le lancement de la gamme Pilot Saloon en 1991, le chantier naval français Wauquiez a livré plus de 300 unités dans le monde. Cette gamme de voiliers transocéaniques possède une approche unique répondant à tous les programmes de navigation modernes en offrant luminosité, confort et plaisir à la voile.
Les Pilot Saloon sont construits en France dans le respect des techniques artisanales des menuiseries, ébénisteries, et autre corp de métier, tout en restant à la pointe de la technologie de la construction navale des bateaux habitables classiques. (Carbone, infusion, logiciel 3D, etc..).

Olivier

Racoupeau

Architecte Yacht Design

« L’Etrave verticale et voute rasante donne au bateau une longueur à la flottaison maximum, signe de modernité mais surtout garant de vitesse moyenne élevée.
    Une étrave puissante et la carène à bouchain adoucis et évolutif, donnent une stabilité de forme très importante pour rendre le bateau stable et facile à mener dans la brise, tout en augmentant, par des mouvements amortis, le confort à la mer.
« 

un bateau à la ligne élégante et à la technologie innovante

LUMINOSITÉ, AVENTURE, LIBERTÉ

Avec le Pilot Saloon 42, l’équipe du chantier Wauquiez a donné naissance à un bateau à la ligne élégante et à la technologie innovante. Les Pilot Saloon sont ouverts vers l’extérieur et nos équipes ont créé un bateau à l’allure dynamique, confortable et destiné au voyage. Leur grande maniabilité, leur grande facilité de manœuvre autant sur le pont qu’au poste de pilotage confèrent aux propriétaires une grande liberté pour profiter de la vie à bord.

une vue imprenable sur l’horizon

VUE PANORAMIQUE

Le Pilot Saloon 42 fusionne les espaces intérieurs et extérieurs et le transforme ainsi en vrai voilier de luxe. Le Pilot Saloon 42 a été spécialement conçu pour offrir depuis le carré une vue imprenable sur l’horizon, permettant ainsi de profiter des joies de la plaisance par tous les temps, que ce soit à l’ancre, au port ou en croisière et en fait un véritable voilier habitable.

lumière naturelle dans le bateau

BIEN-ÊTRE, EFFICACITÉ, ERGONOMIE

Le carré surélevé a été pensé par nos designers-architectes afin de laisser entrer la lumière de façon naturelle dans le bateau. La luminosité est essentielle à notre santé et notre bien-être, elle influence notre état d’esprit et nous donne de l’énergie. Cet aménagement accroît considérablement la qualité de vie à bord, l’ergonomie et l’efficacité de nos espaces.

les finitions intérieures sont disponibles en teck ou chêne clair

AMÉNAGEMENTS ET FINITIONS

Afin de l’adapter au maximum aux goûts de chacun et de correspondre au mieux aux divers programmes de navigation, deux aménagements intérieurs et finitions ont été conçus. Le Pilot Saloon 42 peut ainsi se décliner avec 2 ou 3 cabines, les finitions intérieures sont disponibles en teck ou chêne clair.

caracteristiques

caracteristiques

VUES DU PILOT SALOON 42

Double cabines proprietaire
3 cabines proprietaire avant
REMPLISSEZ CE FORMULAIRE POUR OBTENIR LA PLAQUETTE DU PILOT SALOON 42

EVADEZ-VOUS AVEC LE PILOT SALOON 42